[Tag Tuesday] Miranda Sings Tag

miranda-copy

I have no idea who Miranda Sings is so I looked her up online.. Uh, I just got through couple of her videos and I didn’t find it that funny.

This tag inspired by Miranda Sings is a lot cooler though I had a hard time coming up with 7 things I am comfortable sharing :p. Thank you for tagging me Amber!!

Rules

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

I am nominating:

Lorraine Ambers

Jesalin@JBelkBooks

A Book A Thought

Jasmine@HowUsefulItIs

Liis@CoverToCover

Betty@TheGeekyBibliophile

Reg@shelatitude

The Facts:

I am good at/love about myself:

  1. Documenting and proofreading – Give me the most basic software and take back atleast a 50 page manual
  2. Sticking to a diet plan (Well, just recently realized that I find it very easy)
  3. Curbing impulsive spending
  4. Avoiding peer pressure
  5. Enjoying my own company
  6. Relishing even the most “ordinary” of streets or views as much as some world-class tourist destinations..
  7. Cruising through moments of social-awkwardness with a smile.

Feel free to skip the tag if you have already done it or don’t feel like doing it! 🙂

(pic bg credit: brusheezy.com)

4 thoughts on “[Tag Tuesday] Miranda Sings Tag

  1. Jasmine December 7, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    Those are some interesting facts! 🙂 That’s good that you can avoid peer pressure and sticking to a diet plan. The diet plan should be tough though.. I tell myself not to eat sweets but I can’t implement it. I can implement it for a day, but not a week.. haha.. Thanks for the tag!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ishita December 15, 2016 / 9:50 pm

      You are welcome!! Thanks.. Haha, I guess it helps that I am not too fond of sweets 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reg @ She Latitude December 8, 2016 / 1:40 am

    Thanks for the tag! It’s so good that you’re able to stick to a diet plan and can avoid impulsive spending – I’m usually OK with the spending but once I get in the mood it can be hard to stop, and the same with eating. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ishita December 15, 2016 / 9:52 pm

      You are welcome ..Hehe, yea.. Especially with all the year-round discounts and sales…

      Like

Leave a Reply

